Staff

 

NCJW | MI  248.355.3300

Susan Gertner, Executive Director: sgertner@ncjwmi.org ext. #3

Lori Eisenberg, Bookkeeper: leisenberg@ncjwmi.org ext. #5

Linda Rouff, Registrar: lrouff@ncjwmi.org ext. #9

Liana Spiegel, PR Coordinator: lspiegel@ncjwmi.org ext. #4

Esther Weitzman, Office Coordinator: weitzman@ncjwmi.org ext. #0

 

council re|sale

Delores Hendrix, Manager: resale@ncjwmi.org 248-548-6664

 

Kosher Meals on Wheels

Paul Neuburger, Coordinator: meals@ncjwmi.org 248-976-0967

 

NCJW Michigan Office
26400 Lahser Rd Suite #306
Southfield, MI 48033
248-355-3300
View on Maps
BOARD MEMBER LOGIN

council re|sale
3297 Twelve Mile Rd
Berkley, MI 48072
248-548-6664
Councilresale.com

Meals on Wheels
15100 West Ten Mile Rd
Oak Park, MI 48237
248-967-0967
More Information

©2018 NCJW Michigan | Designed by Access Technology